Faculty & Staff Directory Table
Narrow down your search:

Name Title Email Phone Address
Erin Abner Associate Professor | DrPH Director erin.abner@uky.edu 859.218.3825
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 213B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
David Akers Statistician david.akers2@uky.edu 859.218.6759
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242G
Lexington, KY 40504
Rhonda Alexander Retention Coordinator RhondaAlexander@uky.edu 606.254.2040
749 West 1st Street
Morehead, KY 40351
Britt Allen MPH Coordinator britt.allen@uky.edu 859.323.7371
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 120B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Donna K. Arnett Dean | Professor donna.arnett@uky.edu 859.218.2247
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 112
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Paula Arnett Associate Dean for Administration | Assistant Professor paula.arnett@uky.edu 859.323.7020
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 111B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Audrey Smith Bachman Research Assistant audrey.bachman@uky.edu
Shani Bardach Research Assistant Professor shbardach@uky.edu 859.323.1331
800 S. Limestone St.
Sanders-Brown Suite 5
Lexington, KY 40536-0230
Shannon Beaven Principal Investigator slbeav1@uky.edu 859.323.4750
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209C
Lexington, KY 40504
Dee Beegle Grant Program Coordinator Senior dee.beegle@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Deana Bellis Residency Coordinator deana.bellis@uky.edu 859.218.2100
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 220
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Joseph Benitez Assistant Professor Joseph.Benitez@uky.edu 859.323.4429
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 109
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Elliot Bloomer Administrative Director elliot.bloomer@uky.edu 859.323.0488
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 204
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Ty Borders Professor | Endowed Chair | RUHRC Director ty.borders@uky.edu 859.218.2041
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 101B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Courtney Brown Administrative Research Assistant courtneyr.brown@uky.edu 859.218.2240
168 Funkhouser Drive
Breckinridge Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0056
Sabrina Brown Associate Professor sabrina.brown@uky.edu 859.257.6711
111 Washington Ave.
CPH
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Steve Browning Associate Professor | Director, Epi/Bio Phd srbrown@uky.edu 859.218.2235
111 Washington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Terry Bunn Associate Professor | KIPRC Director tlbunn2@email.uky.edu 859.257.4955
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC Suite 242
Lexington, KY 40504
Ashley Bush Data Management Specialist Sr. ashleybush@uky.edu 859.323.9675
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC
Lexington, KY 40504
Heather Bush Professor | Biostatistics Chair Heather.Bush@uky.edu 859.218.2080
725 Rose St.
MDS 301
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Kathryn M. Cardarelli Associate Professor | Assistant Provost kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu 859.257.2471
635 S. Limestone St.
Mandrell Hall 226C
Lexington, KY 40508-0350
Angela Carman Associate Dean | Assistant Professor angela.carman@uky.edu 859.218.2013
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 352
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Craig Carter Professor | UK Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Director craig.carter@uky.edu 859.257.7489
1490 Bull Lea Rd.
UK Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
Lexington, KY 40511
Kelsey Carter Research Coordinator & CCTS BERD Project Manager kelsey.carter@uky.edu 859.218.0041
725 Rose St.
MDS 303
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Lynda Charles Program Coordinator lcharles@uky.edu
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 226
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Richard Charnigo Professor richard.charnigo@uky.edu 859.218.2072
725 Rose St.
MDS
Lexington, KY 40535-0082
Li Chen Associate Professor Lichenuky@uky.edu 859.323.2005
800 Rose St.
Markey Cancer Center CC425
Lexington, KY 40536
Radmila Choate Research Analyst radmila.choate@uky.edu 859.218.2237
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 215A
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
W. Jay Christian Assistant Professor jay.christian@uky.edu 859.218.2016
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 211B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Ron Clatos NE Regional Coordinator, State Injury Prevention Program rclatos@morehead-st.edu 606.784.6842
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC
Lexington, KY 40504
Richard Clayton Professor Emeritus clayton@uky.edu 859.218.2037
Hannah Clifton Research Program Manager hclifton77@uky.edu 859.218.2234
Tom Collins Associate Director, RCPC | Instructor tom.collins@uky.edu 859.218.2238
Karen Combs Research Assistant karen.combs@uky.edu
Becky Copeland Research Administrative Coordinator | Financial Manager rbcope0@uky.edu 859.218.0460
168 Funkhouser Dr.
Breckinridge Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0056
Julia F. Costich Professor Julia.costich@uky.edu 859.257.6712
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 107B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Anita Courtney Adjunct Faculty anita.courtney@uky.edu 859.229.8400
Sarah Cprek Director of Undergraduate Studies | Lecturer sarah.cprek@uky.edu 859.218.0196
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 113
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Sunny Cprek Therapy Dog SunnyTheDog@uky.edu 859.218.2096
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 113
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Richard Crosby Endowed Professor | Senior Director, RCPC crosby@uky.edu
168 Funkhouser Drive
Breckinridge Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0056
Jennifer Daddysman Instructor jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu 859.218.2077
725 Rose St.
MDS
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Daniel Dibaba Research Associate daniel.dibaba@uky.edu 859.323.7428
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 211A
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Haley Draper-Miller Administrative Associate haley.miller3@uky.edu 859-218-0143
111 Washington Ave
Suite 104E
Lexington, KY 40536
Stacy Drury Duke Grant Program Coordinator Senior stacy.drury@uky.edu 859.218.6195
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Allison Elliott-Shannon Director of Communication allison.elliott@uky.edu 859.218.2091
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 111C
Lexington, KY 40506-0003
Sarah Eustice Program Evaluator sarah.eustice@uky.edu 859.323.6798
333 Waller Avenue
KIPRC
Lexington, KY 40504
David Fardo Associate Professor david.fardo@uky.edu 859.218.2070
725 Rose St.
MDS 205E
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Rebecca Flanagan Faculty Affairs Administrator becki@uky.edu 859.218.2092
111 Washington Ave
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40506
Steve Fleming Professor tflem2@uky.edu 859.218.2229
111 Washington Ave.
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Donna Fletcher Administrative Assistant (STEPS) donna.fletcher@uky.edu 859.323.4989
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 111
Lexington, KY 40536
John Flunker Research Analyst JohnFlunker@uky.edu 859.323.0585
Heather Fortney Administrative Support Associate heather.fortney@uky.edu 839.323.8322
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 342
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Lizeth Fowler Program Manager lizeth.fowler@uky.edu 859.218.2089
111 Washington Ave.
CPH
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Bonnie Gay Administrative Support Associate bagay01@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 212
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Gina Green Research Assistant gina.green@uky.edu
Josh Gwinn Graduate Assistant jgw222@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave
Suite 103
Lexington, KY 40506
Nancy Hanner FACE Database Coordinator nancy.hanner@uky.edu 859.323.2981
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242E
Lexington, KY 40504
Ashley Hardin Research Assistant Senior ashley.dennis@uky.edu 859.562.2156
111 Washington Ave.
STE 113
Lexington, KY 40536
Sarah Hargrove Research Analyst sarah.hargrove@uky.edu 502.489.5209
Office of the Medical Examiner
10511 LaGrange Rd
Lousiville, KY 40223
Kathi L.H. Harp Assistant Professor kathi.harp@uky.edu 859.218.4996
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 101C
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Jeanne Harris Coordinator, Kentucky Safe Aging Coalition jeanne.harris@uky.edu 859.323.4747
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242E
Lexington, KY 40504
Erin Haynes Professor | Epidemiology Chair, Preventive Medicine and Environmental Health Interim Chair erin.haynes@uky.edu 859.562.2119
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 212G
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
James W. Holsinger, Jr. Chancellor Emeritus | Professor Emeritus jwh@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Anna Goodman Hoover Assistant Professor Anna.Hoover@uky.edu 859.218.0343
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 203B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Nicole Howard Administrative Assistant nicole.howard@uky.edu 859.218.0113
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 201
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Bin Huang Associate Professor bhuang@kcr.uky.edu 859.218.2104
Zhengyan Huang Biostatistician zhengyan.huang@uky.edu
725 Rose St.
MDS 303
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Beth Hunter Assistant Professor Beth.Hunter2@uky.edu 859.218.0194
725 Rose St.
MDS 401E
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Richard C. Ingram Assistant Professor richard.ingram@uky.edu 859.218.2020
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 109C
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Heather Jackson Substance Use Disorder Education and Outreach Coordinator heather.jackson1@uky.edu 859.323.9673
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209C
Lexington, KY 40504
Julie Jacobs Project Director julie.jacobs@uky.edu 859.218.2018
151 Washington Ave
336 Bowman Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Tyler Jennings Server Administrator/Programmer II tyler.jennings@uky.edu 859.218.2241
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC
Lexington, KY 40504
Meghan Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor mfjohnson14@uky.edu 859.323.4540
235 Combs Research Building
Nancy E. Johnson Assistant Professor nejohn2@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave
CPH 214B
Lexington, KY 40506
Tisha Johnson Assistant Professor | Residency Director tisha.johnson@uky.edu 859.218.2233
111 Washington Ave.
CPH
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Christin Kane Budgets and Finance Coordinator christin.kane@uky.edu
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Marc T. Kiviniemi Endowed Professor | Health, Behavior & Society Chair Marc.Kiviniemi@uky.edu 859.218.0241
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 346
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Amber Kizewski Substance Use Disorder Education & Outreach Coordinator amber.kizewski@uky.edu 859.323.9674
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209B
Lexington, KY 40504
Jennifer Redmond Knight Assistant Professor jredknight@kycancerc.org 859.509.4123
2365 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
Anna Kucharska-Newton Associate Professor amku234@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 212
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Jeff Kurz Grants Officer jkkurz2@uky.edu 859.218.2045
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Brittany Lawrence Graduate Program Coordinator brittany.lawrence@uky.edu 859.218.2066
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 120C
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Cezar Brian Mamaril Research Assistant Professor cbmamaril@uky.edu 859.323.0860
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 201
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
David Mannino Professor, Part-Time Faculty Dmannino@uky.edu 859.797.2579
Joe Markiewicz Program Coordinator joseph.markiewicz@uky.edu 859.218.6761
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242E
Lexington, KY 40504
Glen P. Mays Endowed Professor | Director, CPHSSR glen.mays@uky.edu 859.218.2029
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 201
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Robert McCool Program Manager, Community Injury Prevention Program rmccool@uky.edu 859.257.6741
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209B
Lexington, KY 40504
Jaclyn K. McDowell Adjunct Faculty | Epidemiologist jnee@kcr.uky.edu 859.218.2228
Kentucky Cancer Registry
2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A230
Lexington, KY 40504
De Anna McIntosh Safety Specialist, Kentucky FACE Program dmc235@uky.edu 859.323.2981
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 210B
Lexington, KY 40504
Genia McKee Coordinator, Kentucky Safe Communities genia.mckee@uky.edu 859.323.0298
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209E
Lexington, KY 40504
Rosa Mejia Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator rosa.mejia@uky.edu 859.323.7340
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 120A
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Lane Mitchell Data Coordinator Senior lane.mitchell@uky.edu 502.489.5209
Office of the Chief Medical Examiner
10511 LaGrange Rd
Lousiville, KY 40223
Daniela Moga Assistant Professor daniela.moga@uky.edu 859.323.9682
789 S. Limestone St.
Todd Building 241
Lexington, KY 40536-0596
Amber Moreland Fiscal Operations Director amber.moreland@uky.edu 859.218.2243
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Morgan Nicholas College Financial Specialist mknich2@uky.edu 859.218.2028
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Andrea Perkins Assessment Specialist andrea.perkins@uky.edu 859.218.2021
CPH 204
Susan Pollack Assistant Professor shpoll@uky.edu 859.323.6194
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 212A
Lexington, KY 40504
Timothy Scott Prince Associate Professor tprince@uky.edu 859.218.2100
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 220
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Lawrence Prybil Norton Professor in Healthcare Leadership (retired) Lpr224@uky.edu 859.218.2239
CPH 110C
Dana Quesinberry Public Health Policy and Program Evaluator dana.quesinberry@uky.edu 859.218.4919
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242C
Lexington, KY 40504
Kara Richardson Communications Director, CPHSSR kara.richardson@uky.edu 859.218.2289
CPH 205C
Martha C. Riddell Associate Professor | MHA Director martha.riddell@uky.edu 859.218.2012
111 Washington Avenue
CPH 103
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Sara Robeson Kentucky Department for Public Health Liason sara.robeson@ky.gov 502.564.3418 ext 4311
Kentucky Dept. for Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Health Planning
Frankfort, KY
Peter Rock Data Management Analyst pjrock2@uky.edu 859.257.6749
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 242E
Lexington, KY 40504
Ashley Rockwell Event Coordinator ashley.rockwell@uky.edu
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Raquel Rodrigues Research Coordinator for the Appal-TREE Project raquel.rodrigues@uky.edu 859-323-7481
151 Washington Ave
353 Bowman Hall
Lexington, KY 40506
Graham D. Rowles Professor Emeritus Growl2@uky.edu 859.218.0145
725 Rose St.
MDS 401C
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Wayne Sanderson Professor wsa223@uky.edu 859.218.2227
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 355
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Sean Scott Director of Research Operations sescot0@uky.edu 859.323.7224
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
F. Douglas Scutchfield Peter P. Bosomworth Professor Scutch@uky.edu 859.218.2024
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 212
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Jacqueline Seals KY-VDRS Project Manager JSE232@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 110A
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Emily Slade Assistant Professor emily.slade@uky.edu 859.218.2068
725 Rose Street
MDS 205D
Lexington, KY 40536
Svetla Slavova Associate Professor ssslav2@email.uky.edu 859.323.7873
333 Waller Avenue
KIPRC Suite 242
Lexington, KY 40504
Steve Sparrow Program Manager, Core Violence and Injury Prevention Program cssp224@email.uky.edu 859.257.9484
333 Waller Ave.
KIPRC 209D
Lexington, KY 40504
Susan Spengler Associate Professor sspengl@uky.edu 859.218.2232
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 220
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Marla Spires Chief of Staff mspir2@uky.edu 859.218.3795
111 Washington Ave
CPH Suite 112
Lexington, KY 40506
Pam Stamper Nurse Researcher pamela.stamper@uky.edu
Hazard, KY
Jennifer Stevens Academic Advisor jennifer.stevens@uky.edu 859.323.5998
111 Washington Ave.
STE 120
Lexington, KY 40536
Lindsay Stradtman Research Analyst, RCPC | Project Coordinator, ACCESS lindsay.stradtman@uky.edu 859.218.4944
151 Washington Ave
Room 343
Lexington, KY 40506
Christina R. Studts Assistant Professor tina.studts@uky.edu 859.218.1914
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 335
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Justin Sumner Multimedia Specialist justin.sumner@uky.edu 859.218.6738
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 113A
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Mark Swanson Associate Professor mark.swanson@uky.edu 859.218.2060
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 332
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Jamie Taylor Academic Affairs Administrator jamie.hunt@uky.edu 859.323.7341
111 Washington Ave
CPH 111A
Lexington, KY 40506
Thomas Tucker Professor thomas.tucker@uky.edu 859.218.3179
Kimberly Tumlin Assistant Professor kimberly.tumlin@uky.edu 859.218.2017
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 204B
Lexington, KY 40536
Marilyn Underwood Director of Undergraduate Advising mleste00@uky.edu 859.218.2064
111 Washington Ave.
STE 120
Lexington, KY 40536
Robin Vanderpool Associate Professor robin@kcr.uky.edu 859.218.2102
2365 Harrodsburg Road
Suite A230
Lexington, KY
Sarah Vos Lecturer sarah.vos@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 209
Lexington, KY 40536
Olga A. Vsevolozhskaya Assistant Professor vsevolozhskaya@uky.edu 859.218.1408
725 Rose St.
MDS
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Sarah Wackerbarth Associate Professor | MPH Director sbwack0@uky.edu 859.218.2079
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 105B
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Chi Wang Associate Professor chi.wang@uky.edu 859.323.2588
800 Rose St.
Markey Cancer Center CC433
Lexington, KY 40536
Patrick Ward Epidemiologist patrickjward@uky.edu 859.218.6760
333 Waller Avenue
KIPRC 242F
Lexington, KY 40504
Shelley Ward Director of Philanthropy sbwa233@uky.edu 859.323.4551
111 Washington Ave
CPH 112
Lexington, KY 40506
Teresa M. Waters Endowed Professor and Chair | Associate Dean for Research teresa.waters@uky.edu 859.323.7422
111 Washington Ave
CPH Suite 102
Lexington, KY 40536
John F. Watkins Professor | DGS & Chair, Graduate Center for Gerontology geg173@uky.edu 859.218.0240
725 Rose St.
MDS 401G
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Heidi Weiss Professor Heidi.weiss@uky.edu 859.323.0577
800 Rose St.
Markey Cancer Center CC448
Lexington, KY 40536
HeFei Wen Assistant Professor hefei.wen@uky.edu 859.218.4997
111 Washington Ave.
CPH
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Philip Westgate Associate Professor philip.westgate@uky.edu 859.218.2082
725 Rose St.
MDS 205B
Lexington, KY 40536-0082
Susan Westneat Staff Epidemiologist swest1@uky.edu 859.323.8282
151 Washington Ave.
Bowman Hall 245
Lexington, KY 40506-0059
Corrine Williams Associate Professor corrine.williams@uky.edu 859.257.8108
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 113
Lexington, KY 40536
Linda Williams Payroll Specialist linda.williams@uky.edu
111 Washington Ave.
CPH Suite 103
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
Kathleen Winter Assistant Professor kathleen.winter@uky.edu 859.218.2226
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 209C
Lexington, KY 40536-0003
April Young Associate Professor april.young@uky.edu 859.218.2090
111 Washington Ave.
CPH 211C
Lexington, KY 40536-0003