Epidemiology Events

No Results. Please try new search criteria.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Past Events

Epidemiology Seminar Series - Jay Christian

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:20pm

CPH 202


Epidemiology Seminar Series - April Young

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:20pm

On-campus


Epidemiology Seminar Series - Luciana Macchion Shaddox

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Nursing Building


Epidemiology Seminar Series - Ketrell L. McWhorter

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:50am

On-campus


Epidemiology Seminar Series - Ted Smith

Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

Nursing Building


Emerging Issues: Coronavirus and Public Health

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

CPH 115


EPI Seminar Series: Dr. John Lyons

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm


EPI Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

CPH 207


EPI Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

CPH 207


EPI Faculty Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

CPH 207