Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Photo Contact Info
a profile photograph of Angela Carman
Angela Carman
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2013
Email
angela.carman@uky.edu
a profile photograph of W. Jay Christian
W. Jay Christian
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2016
Email
wjchri2@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Cprek
Sarah Cprek
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0196
Email
sarah.cprek@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Crosby
Richard Crosby
Endowed Professor, Senior Director at RCPC
Categories
Faculty
Email
crosby@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jennifer Daddysman
Jennifer Daddysman
Lecturer
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2077
Email
jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Anna Goodman Hoover
Anna Hoover
Associate Professor, Interim Vice Chair for Education (EEH department)
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0343
Email
anna.hoover@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard C. Ingram
Richard Ingram
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies of the Master of Public Health (MPH) program
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2020
Email
richard.ingram@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Maureen Connelly Jones
Maureen Jones
Director of Graduate Studies of the Master of Health Administration (MHA) Program, Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Email
dr.mj@uky.edu