Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Photo Contact Info
a profile photograph of Reuben Adatorwovor
Reuben Adatorwovor
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0959
Email
radatorwovor@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Heather Bush
Heather Bush
Acting Dean
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Charnigo
Richard Charnigo
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2072
Email
richard.charnigo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Meredith Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for PhD Program in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-3381
Email
meredith.duncan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
Vice Chair for the Department of Biostatistics, Director of Graduate Studies of the Master of Science in Biostatistics program
Categories
Faculty
Email
amanda.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of David Fardo
David Fardo
Professor, Stephen W. Wyatt Endowed Professor of Public Health
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2070
Email
david.fardo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Emily Slade
Emily Slade
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2068
Email
emily.slade@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Svetla Slavova
Svetla Slavova
Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Research
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-323-7873
Email
ssslav2@email.uky.edu