Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Photo Contact Info
a profile picture of doctor Erin Abner
Erin Abner
Professor, Faculty Council Chair
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-3825
Email
erin.abner@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Reuben Adatorwovor
Reuben Adatorwovor
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0959
Email
radatorwovor@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Browning
Steve Browning
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2235
Email
srbrown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Heather Bush
Heather Bush
Acting Dean
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Charnigo
Richard Charnigo
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2072
Email
richard.charnigo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Radmila Choate
Radmila Choate
Research Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2237
Email
radmila.choate@uky.edu
a profile photograph of W. Jay Christian
W. Jay Christian
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2016
Email
wjchri2@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Meredith Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for PhD Program in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-3381
Email
meredith.duncan@uky.edu