Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Photo Contact Info
a profile photograph of Britt Allen
Britt Allen
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-7371
Email
britt.allen@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Benji Bryant
Benji Bryant
Graduate Coordinator, Staff Council Chair
Categories
Staff
Email
benji.bryant@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Matt Bunch
Matt Bunch
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-2064
Email
matt.bunch@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Hannah Dunsmoor
Categories
Staff
Email
hannah.dunsmoor@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Anna Hallahan
Anna Hallahan
Alumni Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-5678
Email
anna.hallahan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Ashley Hardin
Ashley Hardin
Academic Program Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Email
ashley.dennis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jennifer Stevens
Jennifer Strange
Director of Undergraduate Student Success
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-5998
Email
jennifer.strange@uky.edu