Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Dakota Halbert
Dakota Halbert
Categories
Catalyst Alumni Mentor
a profile photograph of Anna Hallahan
Anna Hallahan
Alumni Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-5678
Email
anna.hallahan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Amanda Hamilton
Amanda Hamilton
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Email
amanda.hamilton1@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Eliott Hamilton
Categories
Student
Email
eliott.hamilton@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Caroline Handshoe
Caroline Handshoe
SUD Education and Outreach Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-9673
Email
caroline.handshoe@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Megan Hannah
Megan Hannah
Department Operations Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-0167
Email
megan.hannah@uky.edu
Ashley Hardin
Research Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2156
Email
ashley.dennis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Hargrove
Sarah Hargrove
Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
502-489-5209
Email
sarah.hargrove@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Dr. Erin Haynes
Erin Haynes
Kurt W. Deuschle Professor of Preventive Medicine and Environmental Health, Chair of the Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-2119
Email
erin.haynes@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kory Heier
Kory Heier
Biomedical Data Science Assistant
Categories
Staff
Email
kory.heier@uky.edu

Directory Filters

Show people within a specific position
Show people within a specific department