Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Richard Crosby
Richard Crosby
Endowed Professor, Senior Director at RCPC
Categories
Faculty
Email
crosby@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Michael Cull
Michael Cull
Associate Professor, IPH Center Associate Director
Categories
Staff
Email
michael.cull@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jennifer Daddysman
Jennifer Daddysman
Lecturer
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2077
Email
jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Lara Daniels
Epidemiologist
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2779
Email
lara.daniels@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Leah Dick
Leah Dick
Categories
Staff
Email
leah.dick@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Joy Dicus
Associate Policy Analyst, Training Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Email
joy.dicus@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Stacy Duke
Stacy Duke
Grant Program Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-6195
Email
stacy.drury@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Meredith Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for PhD Program in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-3381
Email
meredith.duncan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Keeghan Dunn
Keeghan Dunn
Research Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Email
keeghan.dunn@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
Vice Chair for the Department of Biostatistics, Director of Graduate Studies of the Master of Science in Biostatistics program
Categories
Faculty
Email
amanda.ellis@uky.edu

Directory Filters

Show people within a specific position
Show people within a specific department