Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Nicole Barber-Culp
Nicole Barber-Culp
Research Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Email
nicolebculp@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Kendra Bates
Research Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-0113
Email
kendra.bates@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Shannon Beaven
Surveillance Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-4750
Email
slbeav1@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Deana Bellis
Deana Bellis
Administrative Assistant
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-2100
Email
deana.bellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Joseph Benitez
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Elliot Bloomer
Elliot Bloomer
IPH Center Administrative Director & Research Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-0488
Email
elliot.bloomer@uky.edu
an digital illustration of the outline of a person
Soma Bose
Research Associate
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-0113
Email
sbose0@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Audrey Brock
Audrey Brock
Lecturer
Categories
Faculty
Email
audrey.brock@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sabrina Brown
Sabrina Brown
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-285-7271
Email
sabrina.brown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Browning
Steve Browning
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2235
Email
srbrown@uky.edu

Directory Filters

Show people within a specific position
Show people within a specific department