Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Ari Acosta
Ari Acosta
Bilingual Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Email
ari.acosta@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Britt Allen
Britt Allen
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 120B
Phone
859-323-7371
Email
britt.allen@uky.edu
Carol Amick
Research Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Cabinet of Health & Family Services, Frankfort KY
Email
carol.amick@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Paula Arnett
Paula Arnett
Associate Dean for Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 102
Phone
859-323-7020
Email
paula.arnett@uky.edu
Shannon Beaven
Principal Investigator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-4750
Email
slbeav1@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Deana Bellis
Deana Bellis
Administrative Assistant
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 220
Phone
859-218-2100
Email
deana.bellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Elliot Bloomer
Elliot Bloomer
IPH Center Administrative Director & Research Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364-A
Phone
859-323-0488
Email
elliot.bloomer@uky.edu
Soma Bose
Research Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 350-01
Phone
859-562-0113
Email
sbose0@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Benji Bryant
Benji Bryant
Graduate Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 120
Email
benji.bryant@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Matt Bunch
Matt Bunch
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 120
Phone
859-218-2064
Email
matt.bunch@uky.edu

Directory Filters