Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile picture of doctor Erin Abner
Erin Abner
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 213B
Phone
859-218-3825
Email
erin.abner@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Ari Acosta
Ari Acosta
Bilingual Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Email
ari.acosta@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Reuben Adatorwovor
Reuben Adatorwovor
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 208H
Phone
859-218-0959
Email
radatorwovor@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Britt Allen
Britt Allen
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 120B
Phone
859-323-7371
Email
britt.allen@uky.edu
Carol Amick
Research Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Cabinet of Health & Family Services, Frankfort KY
Email
carol.amick@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Paula Arnett
Paula Arnett
Associate Dean for Administration
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 102
Phone
859-323-7020
Email
paula.arnett@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Stella Aslibekyan
Stella Aslibekyan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Categories
Adjunct Faculty
Email
stella.a@uky.edu
Shannon Beaven
Principal Investigator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-4750
Email
slbeav1@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Deana Bellis
Deana Bellis
Administrative Assistant
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 220
Phone
859-218-2100
Email
deana.bellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Joseph Benitez
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109B
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu

Directory Filters