Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
John Watkins
Professor, DGS & Chair
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Room 401G
Phone
859-218-0240
Email
geg173@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Philip M. Westgate
Philip Westgate
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Suite 260
Phone
859-218-0192
Email
philip.westgate@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Susan Westneat
Susan Westneat
Staff Epidemiologist
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 245
Phone
859-323-8282
Email
swest1@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Corrine Williams
Corrine Williams
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Bowman Hall
Phone
859-257-8108
Email
corrine.williams@uky.edu
Linda Williams
Human Resources
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1
Phone
859-218-2243
Email
linda.williams@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathleen Winter
Kathleen Winter
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 209C
Phone
859-218-2226
Email
kathleen.winter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of April Young
April Young
Associate Professor
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Suite 280
Phone
859-218-2090
Email
april.young@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Hongbin Zhang
Hongbin Zhang
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Room 208D
Email
hongbin.zhang@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Xiaohua Douglas Zhang
Douglas Zhang
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Room 208E
Phone
859-562-3373
Email
douglas.zhang@uky.edu

Directory Filters