Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a photograph of Florence Fulk
Florence Fulk
Instructor
Categories
Faculty
Email
florence.fulk@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Victoria Garcia-Davis
Victoria Garcia-Davis
Migrant Outreach Program Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 218C
Phone
859-323-2038
Email
victoria.davis@uky.edu
a profile picture of Kelsey Gatton
Kelsey Gatton
Administrative Support Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 101
Email
krga228@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Bonnie Gay
Bonnie Gay
Grant Program Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 242
Phone
859-562-0173
Email
bagay01@uky.edu
a profile picture of Jon Gent
Jon Gent
Chief of Staff
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1
Email
jon.gent@uky.edu
Rhonda Gilliam
Reentry Health Navigator
Categories
Staff
Email
ral282@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Scot Gillies
Scot Gillies
Production/Marketing Editor
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 113
Email
scot@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jonathan Greene
Jonathan Greene
KIPRC Content Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue
Email
j.greene@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Guillen
Jessica Guillen
Academic Affairs Administrator
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 204B
Email
jessica.guillen@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Ayse Guler
Ayse Guler
Postdoctoral Scholar
Categories
Staff
Email
ayseguler@uky.edu

Directory Filters