Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile picture of doctor Erin Abner
Erin Abner
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 213B
Phone
859-218-3825
Email
erin.abner@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Reuben Adatorwovor
Reuben Adatorwovor
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 208H
Email
radatorwovor@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Donna Arnett
Donna Arnett
Former Dean
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 112
Phone
859-218-2247
Email
donna.arnett@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Joseph Benitez
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109B
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sabrina Brown
Sabrina Brown
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Suite 242D
Phone
859-285-7271
Email
sabrina.brown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Browning
Steve Browning
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 309B
Phone
859-218-2235
Email
srbrown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Terry Bunn
Terry Bunn
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Suite 242
Phone
859-257-4955
Email
tlbunn2@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Heather Bush
Heather Bush
Acting Dean for the College of Public Health
Categories
Faculty
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Suite 260
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Janie Cambron
Janie Cambron
Associate Dean for Practice and Workforce Development
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1
Email
janie.cambron@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathryn Cardarlelli
Kathryn Cardarelli
Senior Assoc. Provost for Administration & Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Mandrell Hall, 226C
Phone
859-257-2471
Email
kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu

Directory Filters