Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Janie Cambron
Janie Cambron
Associate Dean for Practice and Workforce Development
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1
Email
janie.cambron@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathryn Cardarlelli
Kathryn Cardarelli
Senior Assoc. Provost for Administration & Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Mandrell Hall, 226C
Phone
859-257-2471
Email
kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Angela Carman
Angela Carman
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Bowman Hall, 352
Phone
859-218-2013
Email
angela.carman@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Christopher Carney
Christopher Carney
Director of Marketing and Communications
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 113B
Phone
859-323-7423
Email
christopher.carney@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Craig Carter
Craig Carter
Professor, UK Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Director
Categories
Faculty
Location
University of Kentucky Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
Phone
859-257-7489
Email
craig.carter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kelsey Carter
Kelsey Carter
Research Program Manager, CCTS BERD Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS)
Phone
859-218-0031
Email
kelsey.carter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Doris Castellanos
Doris Castellanos
Assistant Dean of Research Operations
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 225
Phone
859-323-7224
Email
doris.castellanos@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Charnigo
Richard Charnigo
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 325A
Phone
859-218-2072
Email
richard.charnigo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Radmila Choate
Radmila Choate
Research Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1
Phone
859-218-2237
Email
radmila.choate@uky.edu
a profile photograph of W. Jay Christian
W. Jay Christian
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 211B
Phone
859-218-2016
Email
wjchri2@uky.edu

Directory Filters