Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Heather Bush
Heather Bush
Acting Dean for the College of Public Health
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
Peyton Calhoun
Outreach Specialist
Categories
Staff
Email
ptca223@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Janie Cambron
Janie Cambron
Associate Dean for Practice and Workforce Development
Categories
Faculty
Email
janie.cambron@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathryn Cardarlelli
Kathryn Cardarelli
Senior Assoc. Provost for Administration & Academic Affairs, Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-257-2471
Email
kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Angela Carman
Angela Carman
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2013
Email
angela.carman@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Christopher Carney
Christopher Carney
Director of Marketing and Communications
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-7423
Email
christopher.carney@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Craig Carter
Craig Carter
Professor, UK Veterinary Diagnostic Lab Director
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-257-7489
Email
craig.carter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kelsey Carter
Kelsey Carter
Research Program Administrator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2820
Email
kelsey.carter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Doris Castellanos
Doris Castellanos
Assistant Dean of Research Operations
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-7224
Email
doris.castellanos@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Charnigo
Richard Charnigo
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2072
Email
richard.charnigo@uky.edu

Directory Filters