Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Danita Coulter
Danita Coulter
Educational Services Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2820
Email
danita.coulter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Cprek
Sarah Cprek
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0196
Email
sarah.cprek@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sunny Cprek
Sunny Cprek
Therapy Dog
Categories
Staff
a profile photograph of Will Cranford
Will Cranford
Biomedical Data Science Assistant
Categories
Staff
Email
willcranford@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Elizabeth Crolley
Elizabeth Crolley
Grant Program Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Email
emc259@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Crosby
Richard Crosby
Endowed Professor, Senior Director at RCPC
Categories
Faculty
Email
crosby@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Michael Cull
Michael Cull
Associate Professor, IPH Center Associate Director
Categories
Staff
Email
michael.cull@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jennifer Daddysman
Jennifer Daddysman
Lecturer
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2077
Email
jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu
Lara Daniels
Epidemiologist
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2779
Email
lara.daniels@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Stacy Duke
Stacy Duke
Grant Program Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-6195
Email
stacy.drury@uky.edu

Directory Filters