Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Sunny Cprek
Sunny Cprek
Therapy Dog
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 113
a profile photograph of Will Cranford
Will Cranford
Biomedical Data Science Assistant
Categories
Staff
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 205D
Email
willcranford@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Elizabeth Crolley
Elizabeth Crolley
Grant Program Coordinator Senoir
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 236
Email
emc259@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Crosby
Richard Crosby
Endowed Professor, Senior Director at RCPC
Categories
Faculty
Location
Breckinridge Hall
Email
crosby@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Michael Cull
Michael Cull
Associate Professor, IPH Center Associate Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 201
Email
michael.cull@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jennifer Daddysman
Jennifer Daddysman
Lecturer
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 401E
Phone
859-218-2077
Email
jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu
Lara Daniels
Epidemiologist
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Room 242C
Phone
859-562-2779
Email
lara.daniels@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Stacy Duke
Stacy Duke
Grant Program Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 102
Phone
859-218-6195
Email
stacy.drury@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Meredith Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for PhD Program in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 208C
Phone
859-562-3381
Email
meredith.duncan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Keeghan Dunn
Keeghan Dunn
Research Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 353
Email
keeghan.dunn@uky.edu

Directory Filters