Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Meredith Duncan
Meredith Duncan
Assistant Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for PhD Program in Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-3381
Email
meredith.duncan@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Keeghan Dunn
Keeghan Dunn
Research Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Email
keeghan.dunn@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
Vice Chair for the Department of Biostatistics, Director of Graduate Studies of the Master of Science in Biostatistics program
Categories
Faculty
Email
amanda.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Joseph Ellis
Joseph Ellis
Research Project Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2859
Email
joseph.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Patricia Ellis
Patricia Ellis
Program Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
(502)-382-8223
Email
patricia.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of David Fardo
David Fardo
Acting Chair for Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2070
Email
david.fardo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of April Fernando
April Fernando
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Email
april.fernando@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Michelle Fernanado
Michelle Fernando
Operations Director
Categories
Staff
Email
michelle.fernando@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rebecca Flanagan
Rebecca Flanagan
Faculty Affairs Administrator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-2092
Email
becki@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Fleming
Steve Fleming
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2229
Email
tflem2@uky.edu

Directory Filters