Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
Vice Chair for the Department of Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 4016G
Email
amanda.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Patricia Ellis
Patricia Ellis
Program Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
(502)-382-8223
Email
patricia.ellis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of David Fardo
David Fardo
Acting Chair for Biostatistics
Categories
Faculty
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 372 & Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Room 401C
Phone
859-218-2070
Email
david.fardo@uky.edu
a profile photograph of April Fernando
April Fernando
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 201
Email
april.fernando@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Michelle Fernanado
Michelle Fernando
Operations Director
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364
Email
michelle.fernando@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rebecca Flanagan
Rebecca Flanagan
Faculty Affairs Administrator
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 102
Phone
859-218-2092
Email
becki@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Fleming
Steve Fleming
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1
Phone
859-218-2229
Email
tflem2@uky.edu
Andrea Flinchum
Registered Nurse Infection Control Supervisor
Categories
Staff
Location
Frankfort, KY
Phone
502-564-3261
Email
ahflin2@email.uky.edu
John Flunker
Research Analyst
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-0585
Email
johnflunker@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Heather Fortney
Heather Fortney
Department Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 343
Phone
839-323-8322
Email
heather.fortney@uky.edu

Directory Filters