Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Catherine Hines
Catherine Hines
Educational Services Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Suite 242
Phone
859-257-5809
Email
catherine.hines@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rachel Hogg-Graham
Rachel Hogg-Graham
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 107B
Email
rachel.hogg@uky.edu
Picture of Dr. James Holsinger
James Holsinger
Chancellor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1
Email
jwh@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rebecca Honaker
Rebecca Honaker
Research Director
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Room 212D
Email
rebecca.honaker@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Anna Goodman Hoover
Anna Hoover
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 203B
Phone
859-218-0343
Email
anna.hoover@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Howard
Jessica Howard
Department Operations Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 205A
Phone
859-218-0148
Email
jhho226@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Brandon Howlett
Brandon Howlett
Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364
Email
brandon.howlett@uky.edu
Huang Huang
Categories
Student
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109A
Phone
859-218-2317
Email
hhu266@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jenni Hurst
Jenni Hurst
Categories
Staff
Email
jennifer.hurst@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Richard C. Ingram
Richard Ingram
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 109C
Phone
859-218-2020
Email
richard.ingram@uky.edu

Directory Filters