Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Erin Haynes
Erin Haynes
Kurt W. Deuschle Professor of Preventive Medicine and Environmental Health, Chair of the Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-562-2119
Email
erin.haynes@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kory Heier
Kory Heier
Biomedical Data Science Assistant
Categories
Staff
Email
kory.heier@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Hicks
Jessica Hicks
Community Intervention Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Email
jessica.hicks@uky.edu
Katie Highfill
Epidemiology Technical Assistant
Categories
Staff
Student
Phone
502-892-1276
Email
kehi236@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Catherine Hines
Catherine Hines
Educational Services Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-5809
Email
catherine.hines@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rachel Hogg-Graham
Rachel Hogg-Graham
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Email
rachel.hogg@uky.edu
Picture of Dr. James Holsinger
James Holsinger
Chancellor Emeritus, Professor Emeritus
Categories
Faculty
Email
jwh@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Rebecca Honaker
Rebecca Honaker
Research Director
Categories
Staff
Email
rebecca.honaker@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Anna Goodman Hoover
Anna Hoover
Assistant Professor, Interim Vice Chair for Education (EEH department)
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-0343
Email
anna.hoover@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Howard
Jessica Howard
Department Operations Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-0148
Email
jhho226@uky.edu

Directory Filters