Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Joseph Benitez
Joseph Benitez
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-323-4429
Email
joseph.benitez@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Elliot Bloomer
Elliot Bloomer
IPH Center Administrative Director & Research Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-0488
Email
elliot.bloomer@uky.edu
Soma Bose
Research Associate
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-0113
Email
sbose0@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Candace Brancato
Candace Brancato
Data Scientist
Categories
Staff
Email
candace.brancato@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sabrina Brown
Sabrina Brown
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-285-7271
Email
sabrina.brown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Browning
Steve Browning
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2235
Email
srbrown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Benji Bryant
Benji Bryant
Graduate Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Email
benji.bryant@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Matt Bunch
Matt Bunch
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-2064
Email
matt.bunch@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Terry Bunn
Terry Bunn
Professor, Director of the Kentucky Injury Prevention & Research Center
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-257-4955
Email
tlbunn2@uky.edu
Ashley Bush
Research Program Administrator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-9675
Email
ashleybush@uky.edu

Directory Filters