Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Elliot Bloomer
Elliot Bloomer
IPH Center Administrative Director & Research Project Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364-A
Phone
859-323-0488
Email
elliot.bloomer@uky.edu
Soma Bose
Research Associate
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 350-01
Phone
859-562-0113
Email
sbose0@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sabrina Brown
Sabrina Brown
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Suite 242D
Phone
859-285-7271
Email
sabrina.brown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Browning
Steve Browning
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 209B
Phone
859-218-2235
Email
srbrown@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Benji Bryant
Benji Bryant
Graduate Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 120
Email
benji.bryant@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Matt Bunch
Matt Bunch
Academic Advisor
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Suite 120
Phone
859-218-2064
Email
matt.bunch@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Terry Bunn
Terry Bunn
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Suite 242
Phone
859-257-4955
Email
tlbunn2@uky.edu
Ashley Bush
Research Program Administrator
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue
Phone
859-323-9675
Email
ashleybush@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Heather Bush
Heather Bush
Acting Dean for the College of Public Health
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 112 & Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS), Room 401C
Phone
859-218-2080
Email
heather.bush@uky.edu
Peyton Calhoun
Outreach Specialist
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Room 209F
Email
ptca223@uky.edu

Directory Filters