Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Steve Claas
Steve Claas
Research Associate Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
651-488-0098
Email
steven.claas@uky.edu
Ron Clatos
NE Regional Coordinator, State Injury Prevention Program
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue
Phone
606-784-6842
Email
rclatos@morehead-st.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Clayton
Richard Clayton
Professor Emeritus
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2037
Email
clayton@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Emily Clear
Emily Clear
Research Program Manager, Office of Scientific Writing
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 101A
Phone
859-218-0029
Email
emily.clear@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Larrin Collins
Larrin Collins
Part-Time Instructor
Categories
Faculty
Staff
Location
University Health Service, 4th Floor
Phone
859-562-0221
Email
larrin.collins@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jordan Constantine
Jordan Constantine
Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364
Email
jordan.constantine@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Cassandra Cooper
Cassandra Cooper
Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Location
Healthy Kentucky Research Building, Room 364
Email
cassandra.cooper@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Julia F. Costich
Julia Costich
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 103C
Phone
859-257-6712
Email
julia.costich@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Danita Coulter
Danita Coulter
Educational Services Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2820
Email
danita.coulter@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Cprek
Sarah Cprek
Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
Categories
Faculty
Location
Bowman Hall, Suite 355
Phone
859-218-0196
Email
sarah.cprek@uky.edu

Directory Filters