Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Radmila Choate
Radmila Choate
Research Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2237
Email
radmila.choate@uky.edu
a profile photograph of W. Jay Christian
W. Jay Christian
Associate Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2016
Email
wjchri2@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Steve Claas
Steve Claas
Research Associate Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
651-488-0098
Email
steven.claas@uky.edu
Ron Clatos
NE Regional Coordinator, State Injury Prevention Program
Categories
Staff
Phone
606-784-6842
Email
rclatos@morehead-st.edu
a profile photograph of Richard Clayton
Richard Clayton
Professor Emeritus
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-2037
Email
clayton@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Emily Clear
Emily Clear
Research Program Manager, Office of Scientific Writing
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-218-0029
Email
emily.clear@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Larrin Collins
Larrin Collins
Part-Time Instructor
Categories
Faculty
Staff
Phone
859-562-0221
Email
larrin.collins@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jordan Constantine
Jordan Constantine
Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Email
jordan.constantine@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Cassandra Cooper
Cassandra Cooper
Senior Policy Analyst
Categories
Staff
Email
cassandra.cooper@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Julia F. Costich
Julia Costich
Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-257-6712
Email
julia.costich@uky.edu

Directory Filters