Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Jonathan Greene
Jonathan Greene
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Categories
Staff
Email
j.greene@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Guillen
Jessica Guillen
Academic Affairs Administrator
Categories
Staff
Email
jessica.guillen@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Ayse Guler
Ayse Guler
Postdoctoral Scholar
Categories
Post Doctorate
Email
ayseguler@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Dakota Halbert
Dakota Halbert
Experiential Education Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-323-8763
Email
dakota.halbert@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Anna Hallahan
Anna Hallahan
Alumni Coordinator Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-257-5678
Email
anna.hallahan@uky.edu
Amanda Hamilton
Prevention Coordinator
a profile photograph of Megan Hannah
Megan Hannah
Department Operations Manager
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-0167
Email
megan.hannah@uky.edu
Ashley Hardin
Research Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Phone
859-562-2156
Email
ashley.dennis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Hargrove
Sarah Hargrove
Research Analyst
Categories
Staff
Phone
502-489-5209
Email
sarah.hargrove@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathi L. H. Harp
Kathi Harp
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Phone
859-218-4996
Email
kathi.harp@uky.edu

Directory Filters