Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
People
Photo Contact Information
a profile photograph of Dakota Halbert
Dakota Halbert
Experiential Education Coordinator
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, CPH 118A
Phone
859-323-8763
Email
dakota.halbert@uky.edu
Amanda Hamilton
Prevention Coordinator
a profile photograph of Megan Hannah
Megan Hannah
Department Operations Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 103A
Phone
859-562-0167
Email
megan.hannah@uky.edu
Ashley Hardin
Research Assistant Senior
Categories
Staff
Location
Bowman Hall, Room 335
Phone
859-562-2156
Email
ashley.dennis@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Sarah Hargrove
Sarah Hargrove
Research Analyst
Categories
Staff
Location
Office of the Medical Examiner
Phone
502-489-5209
Email
sarah.hargrove@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Kathi L. H. Harp
Kathi Harp
Assistant Professor
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 101C
Phone
859-218-4996
Email
kathi.harp@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Erin Haynes
Erin Haynes
Kurt W. Deuschle Professor of Preventive Medicine and Environmental Health, Chair of the Department of Epidemiology and Environmental Health
Categories
Faculty
Location
Research Facility #1, Room 212G
Phone
859-562-2119
Email
erin.haynes@uky.edu
Kory Heier
Biomedical Data Science Assistant
Location
Multi-Disciplinary Science Building (MDS)
Email
kory.heier@uky.edu
a profile photograph of Jessica Hicks
Jessica Hicks
Community Intervention Program Manager
Categories
Staff
Location
333 Waller Avenue, Room 210
Email
jessica.hicks@uky.edu
Katie Highfill
Epidemiology Technical Assistant
Categories
Staff
Student
Phone
502-892-1276
Email
kehi236@uky.edu

Directory Filters